tchea.gif
Twin City HEALTHCARE ENGINEERING Association

Executive Committee Members

Past President
Matt Torola                                                                   Fairview - University of Minnesota Medical Center                 612-273-1120                                        mtorola1@fairview.org 

President
Eric Siskow                                                                              Lakeview Hospital, Health Partners                                            612- 940-0190                                                                        Eric.R.Siskow@Lakeview.org

Vice President                                                                    Eric Krause                                                                     United Hospital, part of Allina Health                                    651-324-8567                                              Eric.Krause@allina.com 

Education event planner                                                   Ann Elhert                                                                      Bluefish group                                                                   612-719-0172                                            
aehlert@bluefishresourcegroup.com
 

Secretary                                                                          Mike Puncochar                                                                    Welsh Construction                                                               952-897-7700                                                                         mike.puncochar@welshconstruct.com

Treasurer                                                                         Peter Chaput                  Fairview                                                     pchaput1@Fairview.org

ASHE Region 6
Gordon Howie - NW Wisconsin Regional Director of construction & Facilities - Mayo Clinic Health System - Eau Claire                    Howie.gordon@mayo.edu                                                          715-838-1999

 

 

Copyright 2011 -  Twin City Healthcare Engineering Asscoiation

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software