tchea.gif
Twin City HEALTHCARE ENGINEERING Association

Executive Committee Members

President                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Eric Krause                                                                                     United Hospital - Allina Health                                                     651-324-8567                                                           Eric.Krause@allina.com 

Vice President

Scott Peplinski                                                                        Highlands of St. Paul - Fairview                                            651-699-4038                                                                      speplin2@fairview.org


Past President

Eric Siskow                                                                              Lakeview Hospital -HealthPartners                                                                            612- 940-0190                                                                        Eric.R.Siskow@Lakeview.org

Education Coordinator          

Ann Ehlert                                                                      Bluefish Resource Group                                                              612-719-0172                                           aehlert@bluefishresourcegroup.com

 

Secretary      

                                                                                          Mike Puncochar                                                                    Welsh Construction                                                               952-897-7700                                                                         mike.puncochar@welshconstruct.com

Treasurer         

Peter Chaput                  Fairview                                                     pchaput1@Fairview.org

ASHE Region 6

Gordon Howie - NW Wisconsin Regional Director of construction & Facilities - Mayo Clinic Health System - Eau Claire                    Howie.gordon@mayo.edu                                                          715-838-1999

 

 

Copyright 2011 -  Twin City Healthcare Engineering Asscoiation

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software